When you are logged in as a vault owner, go to the Vaults page and open the vault you want to delete by clicking on it. In the Actions menu, select Manage Vault Settings. Inside the Manage Vault page, in the Actions menu there will be an option called Delete Vault.
Note: You can delete a vault that has existing passwords in it. This will delete all information related to this vault including the related reports.